Lecsmart Header


LecSmart is a wheat grain extract which contains a known quantity of gluten. People that are allergic to wheat or wheat by-products (known to cause gluten enteropathy in such individuals) should not use LecSmart without first consulting their physician.

Indication & Use
Other Facts

safety | indications & use | contraindications | other facts | my account | purchase product | return policy | privacy policy | terms & conditions
Copyright © 2009 Legere Pharmaceuticals, Ltd. All rights reserved.
LecSmart has not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease.